Search for Employee Contacts

Search Criteria






Head Office, Delta BC

Main Switchboard - 604-635-5000
#400 11950 80th Avenue
Delta BC V4C 1Y2

To contact other Gateway offices see Corporate Offices.


Vendor/Purchasing Relations - Property Operations

Approved Vendors
Leslie Bessey, Chief Operating Officer
Phone:  604-635-5013  Email:  lbessey@gatewaypm.com

New Vendor Inquiries
Kandace Dove, Executive Assistant
Phone:  604-635-5043  Email:  Kdove@gatewaypm.com


Environmental & Legislative Compliance

Branko Cvoric, Director, Regulatory Compliance
Phone:  604-635-5023  Email:  bcvoric@gatewaypm.com


Human Resources

Employment Inquiries
Maureen McMahon, Director Human Resources
Phone:  604-635-5009  Email:  mmcmahon@gatewaypm.com

Inquiries - Building Staff Only
Sandra Sturko, Payroll Administrator
Phone:  604-635-5051  E-mail:  ssturko@gatewaypm.com

Minhaz Manji, Human Resources Coordinator
Phone:  604-635-5038  Email:  mmanji@gatewaypm.com


Property Management Services

Rental/Strata Management Inquiries by Region
Lower Mainland, Vancouver Island, & BC Interior: Branko Cvoric, Director Property Management
Phone:  604-635-5023  Email:  bcvoric@gatewaypm.com

Prairie & Eastern Provinces: Shelley Wittal, Director Property Management
Phone:  519-579-9057  Email:  swittal@gatewaypm.com


Rental Inquires - Residential

If you are looking for an apartment, townhouse or house to rent, complete the Rental Search link on the right.

If you do not find a vacancy that suits your needs click on Vacancy Tracker and register to have e-mail notifications sent to you as soon as your selection is available.